A new book, a new blog

This blog is named after the memoir I have just finished writing. The memoir is about my new life with my new(ish) chronic illness. Multiple Sclerosis (MS) came into my life in February 2010, and it’s been with me ever since.

I’m working to find the best way to live my life, the way that suits me, my family, my friends and my illness. MS can cause interruptions in life, with the haphazard way it can give you a relapse, with no warning. I’m going well with my medication, and hope to continue going well, but I know there are no guarantees…

My memoir is title “Mick, Jane and Me”, it’s self published, going to be printed soon, and I’m quite excited about it! More later …

 

Please leave a comment ...

