A life lived and a story to tell...

My business card

3 thoughts on “A life lived and a story to tell…

  1. carolyncordon Post author

    If you are interested in knowing more about living with MS, and living a great life with it, contact me. I wrote a book about this, a memoir, in verse and with poems included. I self-published the book, and am now promoting it.

    I can speak on ms, writing, poetry, the importance of community connections, self publishing, and many other things. Contact me and we can talk about things! I live in South Australia, and often travel to Adelaide. Get in touch, I’d love to chat!

    Like

    Reply
  2. carolyncordon Post author

    Thank you for this comment! Living with MS is a challenge, but working at achieving our challenges is what helps us to grow into the people we were always meant to be!

    Like

    Reply

Please leave a comment ...

