Link

MS – a New Beginning

When I was diagnosed with ms, I felt I was given the OK to begin the new part of my life, that it was now OK for me to concentrate on living the life I wanted to live.

Now, four years after I was diagnosed with MS, I’m living a life that is interesting, satisfying, rewarding and fun. If I were to die tomorrow, I would go knowing I had been living a good life in many meanings of the word ‘good’.

My life is good for me, I help other people, I give back to the community that in live in, and the broader community of people I’ve connected with. As I wrote at the end of this article, Life goes on.

One thought on “MS – a New Beginning

  1. carolyncordon Post author

    This was supposed to have a link to another webpage, that had more info. The link stopped working, and I can’t remember what it was supposed to be anyway. Oh well, another good idea gone…

    Like

    Reply

Please leave a comment ...

