Writing About My Weight Loss Challenge

So I’m working at trying to be a bit slimmer, and healthier with it. I remember back when I was diagnosed with MS (Multiple Sclerosis) the thought of regularly walking a kilometre, with no walking stick would never have occurred to me as something I’d be able to do.

But that is exactly what I am doing these days, and I’m quite proud of myself for that. And the scales tell me almost every morning that my walking is having good results in terms of weight loss. I’m even prouder of that. As I’m getting older, I’m getting fitter, Hooray to me.

I’m so proud of this, I’ve written a bit about it, here where I talk about my methods to lose a bit of the excess weight I have, and some things about what I’m trying to get slimmer for, in terms of my health. The aging process can make things more difficult, but I’m getting results, and I’m definitely happy about that.

Writing about the various things in my life is a thing I love doing, and if I can perhaps inspire other people to look into getting fitter, moving around more, and eating a health and nutritional diet, that’s a fine thing! So click on the link above, or this one, and read all about it!

Please leave a comment ...